Traxx shoes from K Mart -Anyone have a pair or two . . .or three . . .of these?

“It seems we all tend to forget how big of a player Kmart was in the retail market back in the day. What a concept, a brand only sold by Kmart. Nothing like announcing to the world you were poor.”

“Maby 14-15 yrs ago, I wouldn’t be able to admit I wored “TRAXX”. But, Sonny Bonoho Self Esteem is a lil bit stronger to tell. YES, I WORED TRAXX!!! & it was very very uncomfortable. It looks good in a leather way. But when you slippem on, it feels like.. ahh whats dat called ahh “Plastic”. The beauty of my shoe, It came with 2 pairs of red and blue shoe string.” Thoughts of Sonny Bonoho

About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

One response to “Traxx shoes from K Mart -Anyone have a pair or two . . .or three . . .of these?

  1. UN tha rhyme hustla

    Yo! I jacked up the poll! lol Yes I remember Traxx, but I remember thier predacessor more about 30 yrs ago! Same material that would “crack and split” before they would actually wear out. LMAO!

Leave a Reply

