Inspiration- Katelyn Hackett of Seattlest.com and SoundNW Magazine


Thoughts of Katelyn Hackett

What inspired you?
I’m inspired by the people I meet. Everyone has a story to tell, and I love to connect with people on a deeper level and learn from them.

What keeps you from working?
My own anxiety & procrastination. I get overwhelmed by how much there is to say in my writing and avoid sitting down to get it all on paper.

What is good and what is bad?
Good: love, honesty, integrity, self-knowledge, humility, coffee. Bad: injustice, egotism, not trusting my instincts, running out of TP.

Contact info:
www.katelynhackett.com
twitter.com/k_hack
kbhackett@gmail.com

About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

Leave a Reply

