$$$MIXTAPE DOWNLOAD$$- NEW Parker Brothaz Live


My brother Kuddie Fresh shot me the new leaky leak of The Parker Brothaz. Enjoy!
1. Squirt Splash
2. For Real For Real
3. I’m a Star
4. Brand New
5. Kuddie Fresh (Tha Bizness)
6. Big Shot
7. Leon Phelps
8. Text me Remix
9. Insomnia
10. Seattle
11. How Good
12. Hoodopolisticfreshcoastchevymusic
13. Two Times
14. Good Lauwwd!
15. Lay em out
16. Resurrection
17. Snap out of it
18. Good Long
19. Unda Tha influence
20. Eclipse Outro


About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: