Cannabis oil a cure for Parkisons disease?

About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

One response to “Cannabis oil a cure for Parkisons disease?

  1. Nikki Lynn

    Really? LEGALIZE IT I am female 28 years old.Told that I have parkisons.Proud Mother of 4
    Happily Married. Yes I smoke pot and it relives some of my symptoms. Tremmor is more at rest, no drooling, my anxiety level is almost gone…I can relax, Not so depressed, chest isn’t so tight and I feel better. I have medical forms for pot . You are on your own trying to find a doctor that will sign them, both of my doctors say they havent had enough experience with it. So everything they have ever perscribed the have “experience with it…bull..CANABISS HELPS Parkie’s

Leave a Reply

