What R you doin today? BY Sonny Bonoho


Hi Everybody. My name is Sonny Bonoho 1/2 of the bona brother’s. When i wake up, im goin straight to best buy and buy my homie B.o.B Cd. The cool part is… Playboy Tre 1/2 of “the bona brother’s” is on the album (Check out “Bet I” Feat. Ti, & Playboy Tre). What amaze me is… I met Tre in Atlanta back in 2005. and look at him now…. It’s a blessing to be apart of a cool friendship 1st. 2nd, we make dope music wit each other.

I spoke to tre today, he said, “Sonny, only thing i can jus say is, WOW!!!!”

So make sure you support a very talented artist B.o.B! Sonny Bonoho

About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

Leave a Reply

