Sonny Bonoho Exclusive Zipper Hoody’s


1st 12 peeps to hit me will get an exclusive Bonoho Zipper Hoody. Cost:. $50 (paypal me- make it personal/moneyowed so we can avoid transaction fee). Paypal account twentyfiftyco@yahoo.com This is an exclusive hoody im pressing up for me… jus for the video shoot in Salt Lake city Mar 20th. Let me know what size. The hoody is gonna be 11 0z hoody sport tek. The order needs to be in by today at noon. You can pick up your Hoody Tommorrow Friday. If you dont have paypal. Email me at sonnybonoho@gmail.com and leave your name/phone so i can text you my my chase business account # for the deposit. Again, money needs to be deposit by noon!

About sonny bonoho

I'm Cool. Leave me a comment of how i'm dorin sonnybonoho@gmail.com Im here...

Leave a Reply

